Branches

Branches

Branch Secretary Phone Email
Aberystwyth Peter Twiddy  01970612228  twiddypeter@gmail.com
Builth Wells Derek Morris 01982553334 rekmo@tiscali.co.uk
Caerphilly David Richards 01633440400 rdavid620@hotmail.co.uk
Cardiff Roger Harris  07521459104 rharris2010@live.co.uk
Cardigan & District Julie Ward festerbach@hotmail.com
Carmarthen Donald Griffiths 01267233309 saldon@lowestoft81.freeserve.co.uk
Cheltenham Bob Wheatley 01242224192 robertwheatley864@btinternet.com
Chepstow & District Ken Davies 01291621485 kendavies@blueyonder.co.uk
Gloucester Peggy Goode  01452712113  mgoode59@virginmedia.com
Haven Mike Starkey 01348875616 michael.starkey@talktalk.net
Llanelli Dennis Morgan 01554771701 dennis_k_morgan@hotmail.com
Lydney John Birkett 01594824825 rna.fod@hotmail.co.uk
Merthyr Tydfil Selwyn Davies  07966289817 selwyn157@sky.com
Monmouth Adrian Hamilton 01873880555 adrian.hamilton@tiscali.co.uk
Newport (S.Wales) Steve Mogg  01633893878  stevemogg40@hotmail.com
Pembroke Dock Maureen Colgan  maureencolgan1@hotmail.co.uk
 Rhondda Graham Warner  07954412262 secretary@rnar.org.uk  
S.Gloucestershire M Singleton 01454317177 amelia1@blueyonder.co.uk
Welshpool David Bloom 01938552964 davimmo@hotmail.co.uk

Clubs

Club Address Contact & Telephone Email
Aberystwyth RNA Club Ltd
3 Market Street
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 1DL
01970 611552  
Gloucester RNA Club Ltd
18 Commercial Road
Gloucester
GL1 2EA
01452 712113
Llanelli Llanelli RNA Club
26 Swansea Road
Llanelli
Carms.
SA15 3YT 
  rna_llanellibranch@live.co.uk